Coming Soon - from Trent Publishing




A Medieval romance...
cover art

In the tradition of PRISONER OF THE BEAST, ICON, ON MOORSTEAD, CAPTIVE and the novels of The Anarchy ...

I am creating another Medieval Historical Romance. My Medieval novels are often cast with darkly troubled, brooding heros and firey, seductive heroines as well as storylines rich with historical detail. More details on this new novel as the story unfolds for me.






If you would like advance notice of this and all other book releases and promotional opportunities, please provide your email address below.

Email and any other personal information is kept in strict confidence and never sold or shared with anyone else.

Remember to complete the process by checking your email after subscribing. THANK YOU!